Press "Enter" to skip to content

Local Government Contacts

Holden
State Senator Harriette Chandler
State House
24 Beacon Street
Room 333
Boston, MA 02133
Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov
Phone: 617-722-1544
Fax: 617-722-1357
State Representative Kimberly N. Ferguson
State House
24 Beacon Street
Room 473B
Boston, MA 02133
Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov
Phone: 617-722-2263
Fax: 617-626-0182

 

Paxton
State Senator Anne M. Gobi
State House
24 Beacon Street
Room 513
Boston, MA 02133
anne.gobi@masenate.gov
Phone: 617-722-1540
Fax: 617-722-1078
State Representative Kimberly N. Ferguson
State House
24 Beacon Street
Room 473B
Boston, MA 02133
Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov
Phone: 617-722-2263
Fax: 617-626-0182

Princeton
State Senator Harriette Chandler
State House
24 Beacon Street
Room 333
Boston, MA 02133
Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov
Phone: 617-722-1544
Fax: 617-722-1357
State Representative Kimberly N. Ferguson
State House
24 Beacon Street
Room 473B
Boston, MA 02133
Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov
Phone: 617-722-2263
Fax: 617-626-0182

 

Rutland
State Senator Anne M. Gobi
State House
24 Beacon Street
Room 513
Boston, MA 02133
anne.gobi@masenate.gov
Phone: 617-722-1540
Fax: 617-722-1078
State Representative Kimberly N. Ferguson
State House
24 Beacon Street
Room 473B
Boston, MA 02133
Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov
Phone: 617-722-2263
Fax: 617-626-0182

 

Sterling
State Senator Senator Dean Tran

State House
24 Beacon Street
Room 312D
Boston, MA 02133
dean.tran@masenate.gov

Phone: 617-722-1230

State  Representative Precinct 1

Kimberly N. Ferguson
State House
24 Beacon Street
Room 473B
Boston, MA 02133
Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov
Phone: 617-722-2263
Fax: 617-626-0182

Precinct 2

Harold P. Naughton, Jr.
State House
24 Beacon Street
Room 167
Boston, MA 02133
Harold.Naughton@mahouse.gov
Phone: 617-722-2230
Fax: 617-722-9278
District Office
200 High St, 1st Floor
Clinton, MA 01510
Phone: 978-365-1955
Fax: 978-368-8458

 

Chair
Senate Ways and Means
Senator Karen Spilka
State House
24 Beacon St.
Room 212
Boston, MA, 02133
Karen.spilka@masenate.gov
Phone: 617-722-1640
Fax: 617-722-1077
Chair
House Ways and Means
Rep. Jeffrey Sanchez
State House
24 Beacon St.
Room 243
Boston, MA, 02133
Jeffrey.sanchez@mahouse.gov
Phone: 617-722-2990
Senate Chair
of Education
Senator Sonia Chang-Diaz
State House
24 Beacon St.
Room 111
Boston, MA, 02133
Sonia.chang-diaz@masenate.gov
Phone: 617-722-1673
House Chair
of Education
Rep. Alice Peisch
State House
24 Beacon St.
Room 473G
Boston, MA, 02133
Alice.peisch@mahouse.gov
Phone: 617-722-2070

In other regional school districts, click here to find your local reps.

%d bloggers like this: